• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Inauguration Committee Chairs
Our thanks to the individuals who have committed their time and talents to making this event possible.

Honorary Inauguration Committee

Rev. Dr. J. Herbert Nelson II
Stated Clerk
Office of General Assembly, Presbyterian Church (USA)

Rev. Dr. Dianne Moffett
President/Executive Director
Presbyterian Mission Agency, Presbyterian Church (USA)

Rev. Terry Newland
Synod Executive
Synod of Living Waters

Rev. Dr. Kevin Cosby
Simmons College of Kentucky

Dr. Muhammad Babar
Muslim Americans for Compassion

Geshe Kalsang Rapgyal
Executive Director
Drepung Gomang Center for Engaging Compassion

Rev. Mark M. Hamilton
Ecumenical and Interreligious Officer
Archdiocese of Louisville

Mr. Janardhanan Alse
Board Chair
Hindu Temple of Kentucky

Rev. Dr. Samuel C. Tolbert Jr.
National Baptist Convention of America International, Inc.

Rabbi Joe Rooks Rapport
Senior Rabbi
The Temple - Congregation Adath Israel Brith Sholom

Bishop Teresa Jefferson-Snorton
Presiding Bishop
Fifth Episcopal District, Christian Methodist Episcopal Church

Ms. Sadiqa Reynolds
President and CEO
Louisville Urban League

Ms. Haleh Karimi
Executive Director
Interfaith Paths to Peace

Bishop Darryl B. Starnes Sr.
Mid-West District, African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church

Bishop Jeffrey Leath
Thirteenth Episcopal District, African Methodist Episcopal Church

Rt. Rev. Terry White, D.D.
VIII Bishop
Episcopal Diocese of Kentucky

Inauguration Planning Committee Chairs

Elizabeth Clay
Inauguration Committee Chair

Mary Gene Boteler and Marcus Hong
Inauguration Service

Cynthia Campbell
Community Engagement

Angela Traylor
Budget and Finance

Kilen Gray, Viisha Souza, Roger Veliquette, and Dana Seay
Student Planning

Shannon Craigo-Snell
Faculty Planning

Chris Wooton

Lyle Hanna

Polly Williams and Amariah McIntosh
Alum Planning

Judy Stubbs
and Chandra Irvin
Howard Thurman Screening

Susan DiLuca, Anne Monell, Anne Steele, and Debra Mumford

Delores Brisbon
, and Lynette Brown-Sow
  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary