• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube

Louisville Seminary students and employees may use reference services and borrow books from any library in the Kentuckiana Metroversity System by presenting an LPTS ID card. All Metroversity libraries are located in the Louisville metropolitan area. Printed information about the locations and hours of operation of these libraries is available at the Circulation Desk. You can also get additional information about Metroversity schools and their libraries on the Internet at http://metroversity.org/. Here is a list of the institutions with their addresses:

• Bellarmine University, 2000 Norris Place, Louisville, KY 40205
• Indiana University Southeast, 4201 Grantline Road, New Albany, IN 47150
• Jefferson Community and Technical College, 109 E. Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202
• Jefferson Community and Technical College Southwest, 1000 Community College Drive, Louisville, KY 40272
• Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 2825 Lexington Road, Louisville, KY 40280
• Spalding University, 851 S. Fourth Street, Louisville, KY 40202
• University of Louisville, 2301 S. Third Street, Louisville, KY 40208

The facilities and collections of the Louisville Free Public Library are also available to Louisville Seminary students and employees. More information about the public library system in Louisville can be found at http://www.lfpl.org.

Books borrowed from any Metroversity library or from the Louisville Free Public Library may be returned to the Circulation Desk at the Seminary library for return to the lending library by courier.
  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary