• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Faithful Steward Award

The Faithful Stewardship Award was established in 2003, during the celebration of Louisville Seminary's 150th anniversary. It is intended to complement the Seminary's Distinguished Alum and Devoted Service Awards and is designed to build on the Stewards Recognition Program.

The Faithful Steward Award is presented periodically to one - a group or individual - who has been an example of generosity and dedication to the mission of Louisville Seminary, through faithful support and advocacy.

Recipients of the Faithful Steward Award:

2015  A. Paul and Carol C. Schaap, Detroit, MI
2014  First Presbyterian Church, Wahoo, NE
2010  Trinity Presbyterian Church, Martin, TN
2009  The Rogers Foundation, Great Falls, VA
2008  Peter R. and Emmy Lou Anderson, Charleston, SC
2007  Jane C. Hays of Lakewood, CO,
           and Catherine C. Dawson, Louisville, KY
2006  Charles E. Wagner, Louisville, KY
2004  Emily W. Hundley, Lebanon, KY
2003  James H. "Buck" Harless, Gilbert, WV

The Faithful Steward Award
  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary