• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
Contact Us
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Linda S. Medley, CFRE

502.992.9347

lsmedley@lpts.edu



Administrative Coordinator to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Beth Timmons

502.992.9353

btimmons@lpts.edu



Senior Director of Development

Sally Pendleton

502.992.9351

spendleton@lpts.edu

 

Director of Data Management

Heather Griffin

502.992.9352

hgriffin@lpts.edu



Director of the Annual Fund and Alum Relations

Judy Johnston, CFRE

502.992.9345

jjohnston@lpts.edu



Assistant to Database Operations

Perri White

502.992.9348

pwhite@lpts.edu

 

Director of Church Relations

Greg Clark

502.992.9346

gclark@lpts.edu



Director of Communications

Chris Wooton

502.992.9358

cwooton@lpts.edu



Publication & Design Coordinator

Bridget Couch

502.992.9361

bcouch@lpts.edu



Printshop Coordinator

Jean Herp

502.992.9360

jherp@lpts.edu



Mail Center Coordinator

Wes Durham

502.992.9359

wdurham@lpts.edu







  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary