• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Contact Us
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Beth Henley
502.992.9353
bhenley@lpts.edu

Senior Director of Development
Sally Pendleton
502.992.9351
spendleton@lpts.edu

Director of Institutional Advancement and the Annual Fund
Erin Hamilton
502.992.9345
ehamilton@lpts.edu

Director of Data Management
Heather Griffin
502.992.9352
hgriffin@lpts.edu

Director of Communications
Chris Wooton
502.992.9358
cwooton@lpts.edu

Publication & Design Coordinator
Bridget Couch
502.992.9361
bcouch@lpts.edu

Printshop Coordinator
Jean Campbell Herp
502.992.9360
jherp@lpts.edu

Mail Center Coordinator
Wes Durham
502.992.9359
wdurham@lpts.edu







  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary