• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Staff
Bobi Bilz  Administrative Coordinator bbilz@lpts.edu
Carolyn Cardwell

Instructional Technology Administrator

ccardwell@lpts.edu

Matthew Collins Director of the Library
Associate Professor of Bibliography and Research
mcollins@lpts.edu
Angela G. Morris Head of Public Services
amorris@lpts.edu
Caren Nichter
Technical Services Specialist
cnichter@lpts.edu
Angeles Ramos-Ankrum Technical Services Librarian aankrum@lpts.edu
Circulation Desk 502.992.9398 circdesk@lpts.edu

 
 
   
   
  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary