• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
Field Ed Calendar

2013-2014

  • 2013

  • June 7 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Summer Administrative Agreement and Learning Covenant due.
  • June 21 (Friday)

    [Due Date] CPE application for fall 2013 due.
  • July 17 (Wednesday)

    [Due Date] Agencies submit Commitment Form and paperwork for fall 2013 placements.
  • July 31 (Wednesday)

    [Due Date] New students submit Field Education Information Form and Biographical Sketch Form.
  • September 6 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Summer Field Education Evaluation due (original packet and 2 copies).
  • September 8 (Sunday)

    Field Education begins for students assigned to congregational placements.
  • September 9 (Monday)

    Field Education begins for students in agency placements.
  • September 9 (Monday)

    New Supervisor Training - 9:30 a.m. to noon, Schlegel 121.
  • September 11 (Wednesday)

    Congregational Supervisor's Lunch Meeting - 12:00 noon to 1:15 p.m., Winn Center, McAtee A.
  • September 11 (Wednesday)

    Congregational Supervisors attend first PTC class with students - 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., Schlegel 122.
  • September 23 (Monday)

    Lay Committee Training - 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., Schlegel 121.
  • September 27 (Friday)

    [Due Date] CPE application for spring 2013 due.
  • September 30 (Monday)

    Final date to submit "Previous Ministry Work Petition Form". (Due on October 1)
  • October 7 (Monday)

    Supervisory Studies Program - 9:00 a.m., Schlegel 121; mandatory meeting for Field Ed students except those in PTC.
  • October 11 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Fall Administrative Agreement and Learning Covenant due.
  • November 1 (Friday)

    [Due Date] CPE application for summer 2014 due.
  • November 4 (Monday)

    Supervisory Studies Program - 9:00 a.m., Schlegel 121; mandatory meeting for Field Ed students except those in PTC.
  • December 13 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Fall Field Education Evaluation due (original packet and 2 copies).
  • 2014

  • January 10 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Spring Semester Administrative Agreement and Learning Covenant due.
  • March 3 (Monday)

    Supervisory Studies Program - 9:00 a.m., Schlegel 121; mandatory meeting for Field Ed students except those in PTC.
  • March 7 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Churches submit Commitment Form and paperwork for spring 2014 interviews.
  • April 1 (Tuesday)

    [Due Date] CPE applications for fall 2013 due.
  • April 1 (Tuesday)

    [Due Date] Biographical Sketch Form updated and submitted to Field Education Office for all students planning to participate in spring interviews for church placements.
  • April 7 (Monday)

    Supervisory Studies Program - 9:00 a.m., Schlegel 121; mandatory meeting for Field Ed students except those in PTC.
  • April 14 (Monday)

    Seniors Only sign up for interviews with Churches - Schlegel 206, 8 a.m. to noon.
  • April 14-18

    Signups for Spring Interviews with Churches - Schlegel 206 (Monday-Friday) beginning at noon, Monday, April 14 through noon Friday, April 18.
  • April 25 (Friday)

    Spring Interviews - Orientation for Churches at 6:15 p.m., Schlegel 122; student interviews begin at 7:00 p.m.
  • April 25 (Friday)

    Spring Interviews - Students arrive at Field Education Office by 6:50 p.m.
  • April 30 (Wednesday)

    Notification of Field Education Church placements by email.
  • May 2 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Graduating Seniors - Field Education grade called in to Field Education Office.
  • May 7 (Wednesday)

    [Due Date] Graduating Seniors - Field Education paperwork due in Field Education Office.
  • May 11 (Sunday)

    Final Sunday for congregational placements.
  • May 16 (Friday)

    Last day of Field Education and end of the semester.
  • May 16 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Spring Field Education Evaluation due (original packet and 2 copies).
  • June 6 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Summer Administrative Agreement and Learning Covenant due.
  • July 11 (Friday)

    [Due Date] Agencies submit Commitment Form and paperwork for fall 2014 placements.
  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary