• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
BCS Faculty and Leadership

Rev. Lewis Brogdon, PhD
Director of Black Church Studies Program and Assistant Professor of New Testament and Black Church Studies

Rev. Scott C. Williamson, PhD
Robert H. Walkup Professor of Theological Ethics

Rev. Dianne Reistroffer, PhD
Professor of Ministry and Director of Field Education and Methodist Studies

Amy Plantinga Pauw , PhD
Henry P. Mobley Jr. Professor of Doctrinal Theology

Elizabeth Johnson Walker, PhD
Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling

Shannon Craigo-Snell, PhD
Professor of Theology

Rev. Debra J. Mumford, PhD
Frank H. Caldwell Associate Professor of Homiletics and Associate Dean for Student Academic Affairs

Rev. Kilen Gray, MDiv
Dean of Students
  • 1044 Alta Vista Road |
  • Louisville, KY 40205 |
  • 800.264.1839 |
  • Fax: 502.895.1096 |
  • Site Map
© Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary